2019 National Finals test-pieces announced

2019 National Finals test-pieces announced

The test-pieces that bands must perform to become National Champions at London and Cheltenham have now been announced.


Hermann Pallhuber (Composer of ‘Titan’s Progress’)

Test Pieces:

Championship Section: Titan’s Progress (Hermann Pallhuber)
First Section: Endeavour (Philip Sparke)
Second Section: Occasion (Edward Gregson)
Third Section: Viking Age (Thierry Deleruyelle)
Fourth Section: Beecher Variations (Stephen Bulla)

Comments (2)

  1. 7 April, 2019 at 3:06 am


    eizdghcig csqxb teqfprg legw fvofysslduczwpt

  2. 18 April, 2019 at 8:46 am

    … [Trackback]

    […] Read More Information here on that Topic: aobba.com/2019-national-finals-test-pieces-announced/ […]